BestWeb-Link ドーシーブラザーズ・オーケストラ 1934-35


Dorsey Brothers Orchestra
Label:DECCA / 1934

NO.01_Heat Wave
NO.02_St Louis Blues
NO.03_Honeysuckle Rose (Part 1)
NO.04_Honeysuckle Rose (Part 2)
NO.05_Lost In A Fog (V=Bob Crosby)
NO.06_Don't Let It Bother You
NO.07_What A Difference A Day Made (V=Bob Crosby)
NO.08_It's Dark On Observatory Hill (V=Bing Crosby)
NO.09_You're The Top
NO.10_If It's Love (V=Bob Crosby)
NO.11_I Believe In Miracles (V=Bing Crosby)
NO.12_Rhythm Of The Rain (V=Kay Weber)
NO.13_I Was Lucky (V=Bing Crosby)

Dorsey Brothers Orchestra
Label:DECCA / 1935

NO.01_Night Wind (V=Bob Crosby)
NO.02_Tiny Little Fingerprints (V=kay Weber)
NO.03_Lullaby Of Broadway (V=Bob Crosby)
NO.04_Weary Blues
NO.05_Tomorrow's Another Day
NO.06_Every Little Moment (V=kay Weber)
NO.07_I'll Never Say "Never Again" (V=Don Mattison, Skeets Herfurt, Roc Hillman)
NO.08_Chasing Shadows (V=Bob Eberle)
NO.09_Every Single Little Tingle Of My Heart
NO.10_From The Top Of Your Head (V=Bing Crosby)
NO.11_I Wish I Were Aladdin (V=Bing Crosby)
NO.12_Two For Tonight (V=Bing Crosby)
NO.13_Without A Word Of Warning (V=Bing Crosby)
NO.14_The Gentleman Obviously Doesn't Believe
NO.15_I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin' (V=Bob Eberle, Without Tommy Dorsey)
NO.16_You Are My Lucky Star (V=Bob Eberle)