BestWeb-Link オスカー・ピーターソン デュオ


オスカー・ピーターソン / レイ・ブラウン

Oscar Peterson And Ray Brown
March, 1950 - April, 1954

Oscar Peterson (P) Ray Brown (B)

NO.02_They Didn't Believe Me
NO.03_Lover Come Back To Me
NO.04_Where Or When
NO.05_Three O'Clock In The Morning
NO.06_Oscar's Blues
NO.08_Nameless Blues (Major Holley=B)
NO.09_Jumpin' With Symphony Sid (Oscar Peterson=Keyboard)
NO.10_Robbin's Nest (Oscar Peterson=Keyboard)
NO.11_Squatty Roo
NO.12_Salute To Garner
NO.13_How High The Moon

Oscar Peterson Plays Cole Porter
Los Angeles, CA, 1951 - 52

Oscar Peterson (piano, vocals), Barney Kessel (guitar), Ray Brown (bass), Alvin Stoller (drums)

NO.01_Love For Sale (V=Billie Holiday)
NO.02_Just One Of Those Things

Benny Carter & Oscar Peterson
NYC, September 18, 1952 - Hollywood, December 4, 1952

Benny Carter (alto saxophone), Oscar Peterson (piano), Barney Kessel (guitar), Ray Brown (bass), Buddy Rich (drums:874-877), J.C. Heard (drums:938-941)

NO.01_Gone With The Wind
NO.02_I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
NO.03_Long Ago And Far Away
NO.04_I've Got The World On A String
NO.05_Street Scene
NO.06_Pick Yourself Up
NO.07_I Get A Kick Out Of You