> BestWeb-Link ジョー・サリバン集



    DLmarketで購入         DLmarketで購入         DLmarketで購入

ジョー・サリバン集 (Joe Sullivan Collection) 35曲
合計収録時間: 1時間45分11秒

001-24 Hours At Booth's 1944
002-Ain't Goin' No Place (Capitol Jazzmen, V=Peggy Lee) 1944
003-Andy's Blues 1941
004-Begin The Beguine 1946
005-Brushin' Off The Boogie 1945
006-Casanova's Lament (Capitol Jazzmen) 1943
007-China Boy 1930
008-Clambake In B Flat
009-Coquette 1940
010-Del Mar Rag 1941
011-Fidgety Feet 1945
012-Forevermore 1941
013-Gin Mill Blues 1933
014-Got It And Gone 1945
015-High Dudgeon 1945
016-Honeysuckle Rose 1933
017-I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby 1940
018-I'm Sorry I Made You Cry (Capitol Jazzmen)
019-I've Got A Crush On You 1940
020-Just Strolling 1935
021-Little Rock Getaway 1935
022-Mr. Gallagher And Mr. Shean (V=Bing Crosby, Johnny Mercer) 1938
023-Night And Day 1945
024-Oh, Lady Be Good 1940
025-Panama 1945
026-Small Fry (V=Bing Crosby, Johnny Mercer) 1938
027-Solitude 1940
028-Someday Sweetheart (Capitol Jazzmen) 1944
029-Sugar (Capitol Jazzmen) 1944
030-Summertime 1941
031-That Old Feeling (Capitol Jazzmen, V=Peggy Lee) 1944
032-The Bass Romps Away 1944
033-The Man I Love (V=Billie Holiday) 1939
034-Timothy (solo) 1945
035-You're A Lucky Guy (V=Billie Holiday) 1939