BestWeb-Link リズミック・エイト集



リズミック・エイト集 (The Rhythmic Eight Collection) 47曲

001-A Dicky Bird Told Me So
002-After My Laughter Came Tears
003-All By Yourself In The Moonlight 1928
004-Back Beats
005-Because My Baby Don't Mean Maybe Now
006-Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
007-Come On Baby 1929
008-Corn Fed 1927
009-Crazy Over You
010-Das Nachtgespenst
011-Faces At The Window
012-For My Baby
013-Happy Feet 1930
014-Harlem Madness
015-Haven't I
016-I Can't Give You Anything But Love 1928
017-I'm Doing What I'm Doing For Love
018-I'm Speaking Of Kentucky Days
019-I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
020-Is She My Girl Friend

021-It Looks Like Love
022-Kansas City Kitty
023-Mickey Mouse 1930
024-Miss Annabelle Lee
025-Mississippi Mud 1928
026-My Angel
027-My Southern Home
028-Oh! Monah 1932
029-Rhythm King
030-Slow Music
031-Sweet Hearts Holiday
032-Sweet Jennie Lee 1931
033-Sweet Ukulele Maid
034-Tain't No Sin
035-That's Her Now
036-The Queen Was In The Parlour
037-There's A Cradle In Caroline
038-This Is The Way The Puff Puff Goes
039-Together We Two
040-Umtcha Umtcha Da Da Da
041-Way Back When
042-Were You Sincere
043-What A Wonderfull Wedding That Will Be (V=Maurice Elwin) 1928
044-What Would You Do (V=Sam Browne) 1932
045-Wob-a-ly Walk
046-You Don't Like It, Not Much 1927
047-You're A Pain In The Heart To Me