BestWeb-Link エディ・コンドン



エディ・コンドン集 (Eddie Condon Collection) 84曲

001-At the Jazz Band Ball
002-Atlanta Blues 1946
003-Back In Your Own Backyard 1943
004-Ballin' The Jack 1938
005-Basin Street Blues 1943
006-Beat To The Socks 1938
007-Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 1942
008-California Here I Come 1938
009-China Boy 1929
010-Dancing Fool 1940
011-Dill Pickles 1950
012-Don't Blame Me 1944
013-Don't Leave Me Daddy 1942
014-Down Among The Sheltering Palms 1947
015-Farewell Blues 1946
016-Figety Feet
017-Friar's Point Shuffle 1939
018-Georgia Grind 1940
019-Heebie Jeebies
020-I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise 1945
021-I'm Gonna Stomp Mr. Henry Lee
022-I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
023-Ida, Sweet As Apple Cider 1947
024-Impromptu Ensemble No.1 1944
025-Improvisation For March Of Time 1946
026-Indiana 1928
027-It's Right Here For You 1938
028-Ja Da 1938
029-Jazz Me Blues
030-Just You, Just Me 1946

031-Love Is Just Around The Corner 1938
032-Makin' Friends 1928
033-Mammy O' Mine 1942
034-Mandy, Make Up Your Mind 1943
035-Maple Leaf Rag
036-Melancholy Baby 1947
037-Midnight At Eddie Condon's 1946
038-My One And Only 1945
039-Nobody Knows 1947
040-Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 1943
041-Nobody's Sweetheart Now 1929
042-Of All The Wrongs You've Done To Me 1943
043-Oh, Baby! 1928
044-Oh, Lady Be Good
045-Oh, Sister Ain't That Hot 1940
046-Pray For The Lights To Go Out 1943
047-Repeal the Blues 1934
048-Rose Room 1943
049-Running Wild
050-S Wonderful 1944
051-Save Your Sorrow 1943
052-Seems Like Old Times
053-She's Funny That Way 1946
054-Sheik Of Araby 1944
055-Singin' The Blues 1943
056-Some Sunny Day 1946
057-Somebody Loves Me
058-Someday, Sweetheart 1939
059-Squeeze Me
060-Stars Fell On Alabama 1946

061-Stealin' Apples
062-Strut Miss Lizzie 1938
063-Sugar 1944
064-Sunset In Paridise
065-Swanee 1945
066-Sweet Cider Time, When You're Mine 1950
067-Tell 'em About Me 1943
068-Tennessee Twilight 1933
069-That's A Serious Thing 1929
070-The Eel
071-The Lady 1944
072-The Man I Love 1944
073-The Royal Garden Blues
074-The Way You Look Tonight 1946
075-There'll Be Some Changes Made 1939
076-Time Carries On
077-Tortilla B Flat 1942
078-Tulip Time In Holland
079-We Called It Music 1947
080-When Your Lover Has Gone
081-Where Did You Stay Last Night
082-Wherever There's Love 1944
083-Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
084-You Can't Cheat A Cheater 1943